Power | Oil & Gas | Telecom | Roads & Bridges | Aviation | Ports & Shipping | Railways | Water | Finance
      home |  about us | careers | contact us

Previous Speakers

  • Dr Guruprasad Mohapatra, Chairman, Airports Authority of India
  • S. Machendranathan, Chairperson, Airports Economic Regulatory Authority of India
  • Dr Suresh Shanbhogue, Director of Civil Aviation, Goa State Government
  • C.R. Sudhir, Executive Director, CNS-O&M, Airports Authority of India
  • G.K. Chaukiyal, Executive Director – RCS, Airports Authority of India
  • P.U. Mathai, Deputy Director, Policy, Bureau of Civil Aviation Security
  • Kapil Kaul, CEO, South Asia, Centre for Asia Pacific Aviation
  • Pradeep Panicker, Executive Vice-President and CCO, Aero and Property Development, Delhi International Airport
  • Naren Hosabettu, Executive Vice-President, Mumbai International Airport
  • P.P. Singh, Head, Safety, Delhi International Airport (P) Limited
  • Amit Chavda, General Manager,Dholera International Airport
  • Amber Dubey, Partner and Head-Aerospace and Defense, KPMG


magazines | newsletters | research | conferences                                  terms & conditions | privacy policy | refund policy
© copyright 2006 India Infrastructure.com, All rights reserved.