Power | Oil & Gas | Telecom | Roads & Bridges | Aviation | Ports & Shipping | Railways | Water | Finance
      home |  about us | careers | contact us

Some of the previous speakers include:

  • Partha S. Reddy, Director, Projects, Electrical Engineering, Railway Board
  • S.K. Saxena, Chief Executive Officer, Railway Energy Management Company
  • Rajesh K. strongMediratta, Director, Business Development, Indian Energy Exchange
  • Prashant Mishra, General Manager, Electrical, National High Speed Rail Corporation
  • Vaibhav Kulkarni, Assistant Vice President
  • B. Saikrishna Kumar, Manager, Engineering and Design, Capacitors & Filters
  • Sudhir Garg, Executive Director, Electrical Energy Management, Railway Board
  • Sanjay Deep, Chief Electrical Service Engineer, Central Railway
  • Charith Konda, Consultant, Climate Policy Initiative, India on railway’s future migration plan to 100 per cent renewable energy
  • Prodyut Mukherjee, National Technical Consultant, UNDP on UNDP-Indian Railways project targeting 5 GW solar capacity addition by IR
  • Ashok Nair, Vice President, Waaree Energies
  • Sandip Roy, Chief Electrical Engineer, Construction, Metro Railway, Kolkata
  • Rakesh Kalsi, Assistant Vice President, PTC India Financial Services
  • C.M. Khurana, Chief General Manager, India Infrastructure Finance Company
  • Rritu Saurabha, Executive Vice President - Corporate Finance, YES Bank
  • Rajendra Singh, Senior Manager, TS, Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency (IREDA)
  • S.P. Garnaik, Chief General Manager, Technical, Energy Efficiency Services
  • R.K. Mishra, Chief Mechanical Engineer, Indian Railway Organisation for Alternate Fuels
  • Vivek Kumar, Executive Director, Mechanical Engineering, Traction, Railway Board
  • J.C.S. Bora, General Manager, Railway Energy Management Company
  • Brijesh Gupta, Chief Electrical General Engineer, North Western Railway, Jaipur
  • R.K. Jain, Group General Manager, Electrical and Power Supply, Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India (DFCCIL)
  • Nasim Uddin, Executive Director and Ravindra Verma, Director, Power Supply & EMU, Research Design & Standards Organisation (RDSO)
  • Rajaji Meshram, Director, Infrastructure and Government Services, KPMG Advisory Services on Use of Analytics and Impact on Energy Consumption”
  • Rakesh Kumar Mishra, Executive Director, Energy Management, Research Design & Standards Organisation (RDSO)
  • Tanmay Tathagat, Director, Environmental Design Solutions (EDS) on Net Zero Energy Buildings for IR
  • Rajeev Yadav, Associate Fellow, The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI) on Energy Audits on Railways


For speaking opportunities for conference please contact:
Aditee Sharma 
Tel: +91-11- 46560423
Mob: +91-9910664828

magazines | newsletters | research | conferences                                  terms & conditions | privacy policy | refund policy
© copyright 2006 India Infrastructure.com, All rights reserved.