Power | Oil & Gas | Telecom | Roads & Bridges | Aviation | Ports & Shipping | Railways | Water | Finance
      home |  about us | careers | contact us

  • Nitish Agrawal, Managing Director, Indium Capital
  • Navneet Bali, Director, Northern Region, Narayana Health
  • Prahnjal Bajpai, Business Manager, Architect, Philips Hospital Design and Infrastructure Consulting
  • Dr Sandeep Chatrath, Regional Chief Executive Officer and Group Medical Director, Metro Group of Hospitals
  • Joy Chakraborty, Chief Operating Officer, P D Hinduja Hospital
  • Dr Bharat Gadhavi, Regional Director, HealthCare Global Enterprises
  • Dr Ritu Garg, Zonal Director, Fortis Healthcare
  • Dr Ravi Gaur, Chief Operating Officer, Lab Director, Oncquest Laboratories
  • Dr. Saurabh Lal, Head of Hospital Operation,Max Healthcare
  • Dr Param Hans Mishra, Group Chief Executive Officer, Kailash Healthcare & Hospitals
  • Dr Karan Thakur, Vice President, Operations & Public Affairs, Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals
  • Senior Representative NHA, Ayushman Bharat
  • Sunil Thakur, Managing Director, Quadria Capital
  • Nitin Nag, Regional Director, South, Cloud Nine Group of Hospitals
  • Dr Puneet Nigam, Chief Quality Officer, Metropolis Lab 
  • Colonel Hemraj Singh Parmar, Chief Executive Officer, BR Life
  • Dr. Monica Rana, Managing Partner, Altido Healthcare
  • Raghav Ramdev, Director, ChrysCapital Advisors LLP
  • Dr Kousar A. Shah, Group Chief Operating Officer, AHPL (Aakash Healthcare)
  • Amit Kumar Singh, MD, Hospaccx Healthcare
  • Major General Dr Ashok Kumar Singh, President, Telemedicine Society of India 


For speaking opportunities for conference please contact:
Neha Mathur
Email: neha.mathur@indiainfrastructure.com
Mob: + 91 8826000927

magazines | newsletters | research | conferences                                  terms & conditions | privacy policy | refund policy
© copyright 2006 India Infrastructure.com, All rights reserved.