Power | Oil & Gas | Telecom | Roads & Bridges | Aviation | Ports & Shipping | Railways | Water | Finance
      home |  about us | careers | contact us


Speakers from previous infrastructure finance conferences (in alphabetical order):

  • Gopal Agarwal, SVP, SBI Caps
  • Manish Aggarwal, Partner - Corporate Finance and Practice Head - Infrastructure, KPMG India
  • Pawan Agrawal, Chief Analytical Officer, CRISIL Ratings
  • Dilip Bhatia, Chief Financial Officer, ITNL
  • Harish Chander, Executive Vice President, Edelweiss Asset Reconstruction Company
  • Deepak Chatterjee, Chief Executive Officer, IIFCL
  • Jayesh Desai, Co-Head, Structured Investments, Piramal Enterprises
  • Alok Dhir, Founder and Managing Partner, Dhir and Dhir Associates
  • D.R. Dogra, Managing Director, Credit Analysis & Research
  • Nagaraj Garla, MD and CEO, IDBI Capital Market Services Limited
  • R. Govindan, Vice-President, Corporate Finance, Larsen and Toubro
  • Suresh Goyal, Managing Director and CEO, SBI Macquarie Infrastructure Fund
  • Sujata Guhathakurta, Senior Executive VP and Head Debt Capital Markets, Kotak Mahindra Bank
  • Moses Harding, Group Chief Executive Officer and Chief Economist, Srei Infrastructure Finance
  • Milind Joshi, Partner, IDFC Alternatives
  • Eshwar Karra, Chief Executive Officer, Phoenix ARC
  • Sanjeev Kaushik (IAS), Deputy Managing Director, India Infrastructure Finance Company
  • Pushkar Kulkarni, Principal - Infrastructure, Private Investments, CPP Investment Board
  • Sampath Kumar, Executive Director, Project and Export Finance, Standard Chartered Bank
  • Richard Lowe, Managing Director, Macquarie Infrastructure and Real Assets (India)
  • Sanjay Mandavkar, Executive Director, Infrastructure Business, Yes Bank
  • Satish Mandhana, Managing Partner and Chief Investment Officer, IDFC Alternatives
  • Navneet Munot, Executive Director and Chief Investment Officer, SBI Funds Management
  • Suvek Nambiar, Managing Director and CEO, India Infradebt
  • G. Narayanan, Partner, Infrastructure Funds, IDFC Alternatives
  • Virender Pankaj, Chief Executive, Wholesale Finance, L&T Infra Finance
  • B.V. Rao, Director, Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency
  • Sidharth Rath, President and Head, Treasury and Transaction Banking, Axis Bank
  • Rudrapriyo Ray, President, Structural Finance Group, Axis Bank
  • Sharad Rungta, Head - Debt Capital Markets & Loan Syndication , HDFC Bank
  • Alok Sengupta, Chief General Manager, IDBI Bank
  • Ravi Seth, Chief Financial Officer, ReNEW Power
  • Rajesh K. Singla, Vice-President, Finance, ONGC Videsh
  • Jayen Shah, Senior Director and Head - Debt Capital Markets, Financial Markets Group, IDFC Bank
  • Kartik Srinivasan, SVP and Co Head, Financial Sector Ratings, ICRA
  • Gaetan Tiberghien, Principal Investment Officer, Infrastructure and Natural Resources, South Asia, IFC

For speaking opportunities for conference please contact:

Priyanka Magoo 
Tel: +91-11-41688861 | Mobile: +91-9560433667

magazines | newsletters | research | conferences                                  terms & conditions | privacy policy | refund policy
© copyright 2006 India Infrastructure.com, All rights reserved.