Power | Oil & Gas | Telecom | Roads & Bridges | Aviation | Ports & Shipping | Railways | Water | Finance
      home |  about us | careers | contact us
Conference Home
Target Audience
Delegate Registration
Sponsorship Opportunities
Venue Details
Contact Information
Previous Conference
Quick Facts

Co-sponsors so far*:


Mr Suresh Prabhakar Prabhu
Honourable Union Minister for Railways Ministry of Railways


About the speakers:

The speakers at the conference will be top officials and experts involved with In Railways Sector. They will represent government agencies, utilities, technology providers and facilitating organisations.

Mr Suresh Prabhakar Prabhu, Hon’ble Union Minister for Railways, Ministry of Railways will be delivering the inaugural/keynote address. He will share with the audience his vision for the development of railways and his perspective on key challenges and opportunities.

  • S. Manohar, Additional Member, Signalling, Railway Board
  • K.S. Krishnakumar, Additional Member, Telecom, Railway Board
  • Girish Pillai, Adviser, Infrastructure, Railway Board
  • Alok Ranjan, Adviser, Land & Amenities, Railway Board
  • P.V. Vaidialingam, Adviser, Finance, Railway Board
  • H.D. Gujrati, Director, Operations and Business Development, Dedicated Freight Corridor Corporation of India Limited (DFCCIL)
  • Mukul Jain, Director, Operations and Marketing, Rail Vikas Nigam Limited
  • V.P. Dudeja, Executive Director, Works, Railway Board
  • Sudhir Garg, Executive Director, Electrical Energy Management, Railway Board
  • Achal Khare, Executive Director, Infrastructure, Civil, Railway Board
  • Rajesh Kumar, Executive Director, Urban Transport and High Speed, Research Design &
    Standards Organisation (RDSO)
  • Satish Kumar Pandey, Executive Director, Civil Engineering, Planning, Railway Board
  • Sanjay Rastogi, Executive Director, General, Ircon International
  • Rasmi Ranjan Ray, Head, Rail Control Solutions, Bombardier Transportation India
  • V.N. Mathur, Senior Consultant, Japan International Consultants for Transport
  • Abhaya Krishna Agarwal, Partner, Infrastructure and PPP, Government & Transaction Advisory Services, Ernst & Young
  • Tushar Pandey, Senior President, Public & Social Policy Management, Yes Bank
  • Ashok Kumar Agarwal, General Manager, Integral Coach Factory

For speaking opportunities, please contact:
Rittwika Tamuli
Associate Director, Special Products
Email: rittwika.tamuli@indiainfrastructure.com 
Landline (direct): 011-41034605; Mob: +91 9911314752; Fax: 011-26531196

magazines | newsletters | research | conferences                                  terms & conditions | privacy policy | refund policy
© copyright 2006 India Infrastructure.com, All rights reserved.