Power | Oil & Gas | Telecom | Roads & Bridges | Aviation | Ports & Shipping | Railways | Water | Finance
      home |  about us | careers | contact us

  • Anvesha Thakker, Advisor, KPMG
  • Upendra Tripathy, Secretary, MNRE
  • Dr Ashvini Kumar, Managing Director, Solar Energy Corporation of India
  • Pawan Kumar Agrawal, President, Corporate Finance, YES Bank
  • Sanjay Aggarwal, Managing Director, Fortum India
  • Amit Khurana, Group Managing Director, Mi Solar
  • Rohit Modi, Chief Executive Officer, Solar - Business, Suzlon
  • Gaurav Sood, Managing Director, Solairedirect
  • Sunil Wadhwa, Managing Director, IL&FS Energy Development Company
  • Sujoy Ghosh, Country Head - India, First Solar Power India
  • Ashish Khanna, Executive Director and Chief Executive Officer, Tata Power Solar Systems India
  • K.N. Subramaniam, Chief Executive Officer, Moser Baer Solar
  • Sabyasachi Majumdar, Senior Vice President & and Head, Power Sector Ratings, ICRA
  • Mayank Bansal, Director, Infrastructure, IDFC Alternatives
  • Nirupama Guruprasad, Joint General Manager, Project Finance Group, ICICI Bank
  • Sitesh Kumar Sinha, Vice President, PTC India Financial Services
  • Abhilakh Singh, General Manager, Indian Renewable Energy Development Agency
  • Gurpreet Chugh, Principal, Consulting Director, ICF International
  • Dibyanshu, Partner and Nishant Beniwal, Counsel, Khaitan & Co
  • Rajesh Kumar, Chief Manager – Smart Grid, Powergrid Corporation of India
  • Bhuwan Mehta, Senior Consultant, GENSOL Consultants
  • Shyam Ragupathy, Director - Strategy, Customized Energy Solutions
  • Subhash Muley, Executive Director, NTPC
  • M. P. Singh, Joint Director, Punjab Energy Development Agency
  • Dr G. Prasad, Director, Off-grid & Decentralised Solar Application Programme, Ministry of New and Renewable Energy on “Off-grid Solar”
  • Vinay Rustagi, Managing Director, Bridge To India on “Solar Rooftop Market”




For speaking opportunities for conference please contact:
Deepti Gusain
Conference Programming
Email: deepti.gusain@indiainfrastructure.com
M: +91 9972 040 672

magazines | newsletters | research | conferences                                  terms & conditions | privacy policy | refund policy
© copyright 2006 India Infrastructure.com, All rights reserved.