Power | Oil & Gas | Telecom | Roads & Bridges | Aviation | Ports & Shipping | Railways | Water | Finance
      home |  about us | careers | contact us
Conference Home
Target Audience
Delegate Registration
Sponsorship Opportunities
Venue Details
Contact Information
Quick Facts
Previous Conference

Lead Sponsor:*


Associate Sponsors:*

Supported by:'



*Lead and Co-sponsor slots available


  • Sanjay Singh, Administrator, Universal Service Obligation Fund
  • Shashi Ranjan Kumar, Jt. Secy. (Telecom.), Department of Telecommunication
  • Bimal Dayal, Chief Executive Officer, Indus Towers
  • Amit Sharma,  EVP and President, Asia, ATC India
  • Rajan Mathews, Director General, COAI
  • Umang Das, Vice Chairman, TAIPA
  • Ranjan Ghosh, Principal General Manager, NOFN, BSNL
  • Ajit Shankar, Managing Director & CEO, Ardom Telecom
  • Pankaj Sachdeva, Telecom Director, Ramboll India
  • Shan Hui, Managing Director, Coslight
  • Sharat Chandra, Managing Director, TelEnergy Technologies
  • Sumir Mehta, Founder & Managing Director, Manifold e-Connect
  • Shriprakash Tyagi, National Energy Head, Bharti Infratel
  • Alen Wang, Managing Director, China Telecom, India
  • Tushar Kapadia, Vice President - Strategic Initiatives, GTL Infrastructure
  • Rajesh Srivastava, Regional Director, Coslight
  • Neelesh Kelkar, Head, Smart Cities, Indus Towers
  • Amit Marwah, Head, End-to-End Solution Sales, Nokia Networks
  • Bharat Bhargava, Partner, EY
  • Kunal Walia, Director, EY Parthenon
  • Mohit Prabhakar, Partner, KPMG
  • Payal Tuli, Partner, Indirect Tax, BMR Advisors
  • Sameer Gupta, Senior Engagement Manager, Analysys Mason

For speaking opportunities for conference please contact:
Deepti Gusain
Conference Programming
Email: deepti.gusain@indiainfrastructure.com
Mobile: +91 9972 040 672


magazines | newsletters | research | conferences                                  terms & conditions | privacy policy | refund policy
© copyright 2006 India Infrastructure.com, All rights reserved.