Power | Oil & Gas | Telecom | Roads & Bridges | Aviation | Ports & Shipping | Railways | Water | Finance
      home |  about us | careers | contact us

Speakers 2016 :-
  • R.S. Baghel, Superintending Engineer, Madhya Pradesh Power Transmission Company
  • Sanjiv Bhandoh, General Manager, Projects, Bajaj Electricals
  • Bibhas Bhattacharya, Chief Engineer, West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Company
  • Siraj Bhattacharya, General Manager, Cluster BU1, Sterlite Power Transmission
  • Nitin S. Deshpande, General Manager, Design, Skipper
  • J. Devanand, Chief Engineer, Construction, Transmission Corporation of Andhra Pradesh
  • P.N. Dixit, Executive Director, Asset Management, Power Grid
  • Ralph Dsouza, Regional Sales Manager, Bentley Systems
  • Suman Guchh, Chief Engineer, U.P. Power Transmission Corporation
  • Mick Hodgson, Technical Manager, Steel Segment, Trimble Solutions Corporation, Finland
  • Dr Deepak Lakhapati, Head, Business Development, Karamtara Engineering
  • B.B. Mukherjee, Additional General Manager, Power Grid
  • S. Ramkumar, Head, Transmission Lines, Power Transmission & Distribution, L&T
  • Alok K. Roy, Chief Executive Officer, Reliance Power Transmission
  • E.V. Rao, Vice President, Engineering Services, KEC International
  • Sandip Sinha, Vice President, Sales, ABB
  • Sanjay Teotia, Senior Vice President and Business Head, Power Transmission, Essel
  • R.K. Tyagi, Additional General Manager, Power Grid


magazines | newsletters | research | conferences                                  terms & conditions | privacy policy | refund policy
© copyright 2006 India Infrastructure.com, All rights reserved.